Courtney L.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Courtney's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Lana C.
Lana C.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of my dog Charles while away for a week. Also kept me updated on how he was doing which was awesome! Would definitely recommend Courtney!

Courtney L.

About Courtney

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I just really love dogs

Hi, my name is Courtney! I’m a full time student at the University of Calgary, majoring in engineering. Because of my stressful course load I try to find as much time as possible to spend time and play with my dogs as it is a perfect stress reliever! I have 2 dogs, an Aussiepoo and a Cavapoo, who are both super playful and love meeting new friends! I have experience walking small and medium ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences of breeds, all dogs are good dogs! Let me know what kind of dog(s) I will be caring for so I can come well prepared!
Addition information that would be helpful:
- any medical or behavioural issues and how you typically manage them
- are they well socialized/can they walk with other dogs or go to a dog park
- do they do well with other dogs in the house (I have 2 dogs myself)
- do they have any dietary requirements/restrictions
- are they crate trained or is it okay to let them sleep in the same room
- *for puppies or dogs in training, would you like me to work on training them while I am with them (If so please let me know their verbal and physical commands)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Scout

Australian Shepherd, Mixed, and Poodle
3 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Kona

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Mixed, and Poodle
9 months old, 8 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

I love searching out the most interesting/pretty/fun routes to walk a dog and always change it up to keep them interested. I also love taking dogs to dog parks to let them run and socialize! I can take your dog wherever works best for them! I also love playing fetch and tug of war (even when the toy becomes absolutely soaked in slobber!) If your dog is extra playful I enjoy wrestling and getting down and dirty with them!

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.