Courtney L.

Central West Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Courtney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Courtney's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
20 Reviews

Destiny H.
Destiny H.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Courtney and her husband took such great care of our pups while we were out of town. Courtney was really flexible and adjusted her schedule for our drop off time and was really flexible for our pickup. Our dogs enjoyed having her dog to play with and she sent plenty of photos of them living their best life. We would love to use Courtney in the future!

Courtney L.
Joe M.
Joe M.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Courtney was great with our Great Pyrenees and had a great time with her Golden Doodle. Her backyard was perfect for some play time and she was extra attentive with meds and diet.

Courtney L.
Austin B.
Austin B.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

5 Stars all around! I received regular updates from Courtney and she was very nice and easy to coordinate with.

Courtney L.

About Courtney

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs make my day!

My dream job would be to round up all the dogs in the neighborhood and go on a hike! But since I have a regular day job Rover seems like a good compromise :)

At the outset, I will say I am only available on certain weekends due to the demands of my full time day job. But those weekends would be filled with lots of playing, exploring, cuddling, and whatever else your dog prefers! ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs please!

Must get along with other dogs, namely a young energetic one (Sammy my golden doodle)

Otherwise I think we could work out the details and need to know information at a meet and greet (e.g., food, routine, potty breaks, favorite activities etc)

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets


3 years, 10 months old, 40 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

I am always checking out dog parks and dog friendly trails. I can stick to locations in the city, or can drive up to an hour to a good remote spot. I am not particular to any one location but if you have a place you'd prefer me to play with your pup then we will do that! I'm a big hiker and love to hike so if your dog needs to get out some energy I would be a good fit :)

Otherwise, dog parks are always fun. I also live near sloans lake and can take pups on walks there. I have a fenced in backyard too.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

Courtney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.