Courtney K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Courtney can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Courtney's Photos


repeat client
11 Reviews

Emily Z.
Emily Z.
May 14, 2013
Verified Stay

Like always she takes great care of our dog, Lucy

Courtney K.
Joseph L.
Joseph L.
Apr 15, 2013
Verified Stay

Courtney was one of the best pet sitters I have had. She was very responsive in my emails, texts, and phone calls. My flight was delayed and she was very flexible in the pick up times. Gracey came back happy and excited to see me. She didn't want to leave, she had so much fun. I am glad to have found her and will use her again.

Courtney K.
Emily Z.
Emily Z.
Apr 8, 2013
Verified Stay

Courtney and her pooches make Lucy feel right at home every time!

Courtney K.

About Courtney

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let your dog b treated like royalty

Let your dog feel as loved at my home as they would feel in their own home. I have a black lab (7 years old) and a rat terrier (9years old), both male, that love to make new friends. I will spoil your dogs as much as I spoil my own. We are frequent dog park visitors and love to spend time lounging in the back yard.

We also have a 2 year old female ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

I do not discrimanate! Any breed I will love. They only thing I would like to know prior to sitting is the dogs habits and how they get along with other (male big and small) dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Courtney's Pets


Labrador Retriever
9 years old, 68 lbs.


Rat Terrier
11 years, 10 months old, 17 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live near some biking/walking trails that I walk My dogs along. There are also a few nearby parks for running around. Depending on the weather, my husband and I love to go hiking and we are always happy to take the dogs with us!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I will allow them to sleep in my bed, on the floor/dog bed on the floor in my room, or their crate. Whichever is prefered by the owner.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I spend as much time as possible with your dogs. currently I am a stay at home mom and I am looking forward to having the opportunity to spend lots of time playing and excercising with my daughter and our furry friends

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

Courtney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.