Courtney K.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Courtney's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Megan B.
Megan B.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Courtney was fantastic, I went away for a long weekend and was totally at ease. I felt confident that Sally was going to be well cared for. She also has a HUGE back yard that our little runner loved!!
She sent us pictures and updates regularly.
We will definitely use Courtney again!

Courtney K.
Zackk V.
Zackk V.
Mar 8, 2019
Verified Stay

amazing experience will definitely use again!!

Courtney K.
Yolanda S.
Yolanda S.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

She was very good my dog came back happy.

Courtney K.

About Courtney

18
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love them all, big or small!

Hello!! I’m Courtney and I cannot wait to spoil and pamper your pet! I work close by at a doctors office so I am able to offer frequent potty breaks. I grew up watching my neighbors dogs when they were out of town, I volunteered in an animal shelter for about two years and I regularly pet sit overnight so I am no stranger to caring for dogs. I live on the river with my ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds. I would like to know a few things before our stay began: (none are deal breakers)
Is your pet up to date on vaccinations?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Is your dog food/toy aggressive? ( so i can avoid it)
Do they experience separation anxiety?
Any allergies/medications?
Any other information I should know is always appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Air Bud

Golden Retriever
1 year, 8 months old, 80 lbs.

Piper

Doberman Pinscher
1 year, 7 months old, 60 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

I would love to take your dogs for a walk every day around the neighborhood and in a nearby park. I love practicing/working on simple commands while they're with me so they may even go home having learned something new! And of course playing with toys and watching them wrestle with our dogs.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

Courtney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.