House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Mikai K.
Mikai K.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was comfortable with Shadow right from the day of meet & greet. She was very friendly & easy to communicate with. Shadow was also at ease with her. We came home to a happy dog. Would definitely recommend Courtney to my friends & would have her sit Shadow again. Thank u so much, Courtney.

Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Anthony A.
Anthony A.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney is great she has a meet and greet with are pups two weeks before are planned trip and are dogs took to her right away. She stayed at are home over this past weekend and did a wonderful job she even brought are Sunday paper in and was taking out the trash from her stay here when we pulled into are driveway. We will definitely be using her for future needs. I would highly ...

Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was such a pleasure to work with, and loved on our dog like we do! Aspen can be challenging during thunderstorms, but Courtney handled it really well! Thank you so much for watching her! We’ll definitely book you again if you’re available!

Courtney H.
Courtney H.

About Courtney

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Part Time Dog Walker + Watcher

My name is Courtney and I am 27 years old. I am a part time dog walker, watcher, and house sitter. I am available weekdays Mondays - Fridays 5-9 PM and then I am free all day on Saturdays and Sundays. I currently have a 9 year old Chocolate lab and he is the sweetest dog you can ask for. His name is Tanner and he loves walks, treats and having his butt scratched all day ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

What kind of dog do you have and is there any special requests that need to be brought up?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Courtney watches your pet

I love dogs and will do anything for them. I like to bring my dog to visit other dogs, walk and play with my dog, as well as travel to new dog parks with my dog, so I can do the same for your dog as well. I also like to run, so if your dog will like some exercise, I am up running with your dog as well. Please let me help you out and dog sit your dog today!

Courtney's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.