Courtney H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Courtney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
107 Reviews

Katie B.
Katie B.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Courtney was great with my cat, Ringo. She made she was informed with what he needed before I left and was very communicative while I was away. She is super reliable and sent me photos every day. I felt comfortable knowing my cat was in good hands. Will definitely book with her again!

Courtney H.
Courtney H.
John W.
John W.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was amazing. We came from out of town, and she helped organize our dog sitting schedule perfectly. Her communication, superb! Thanks!

Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Matthew P.
Matthew P.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney is the best! She made me feel SO comfortable leaving my car in her care. Super reliable and easy-going!

Courtney H.
Courtney H.

About Courtney

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Daycare / overnight at your service

I've been a dog sitter with Rover for a few years and I love every minute of it. I'm so excited to meet you and your pup!

About this sitter:
**Please be sure to contact me at least 72 business hours prior to needing care to ensure your dog can come to work with me**
I work in the Belltown neighborhood of Seattle in a very dog-friendly office. If your dog does very well ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any known food allergies and exercise habits before hand, and how they get along with most other dogs because we frequent the dog park. I have no breed restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Havock James

Miniature Schnauzer
11 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We'll walk around the Belltown neighborhood whenever they need some fresh air.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
They're welcome on the bed or can sleep wherever they'd like!

Time I'll spend with your dog
If your dog is comfortable in an office setting with other dogs they will be with me all day.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work in Downtown Seattle at a very dog-friendly office. If your pup is comfortable in a multi-dog, office setting then they'll be with me all day.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.