Courtney D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was amazing! Flexible, quick to respond and sent so many cute pics of Bogie while I was away! I would definitely recommend her!!

Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Chandni S.
Chandni S.
Nov 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Our Pup, Oskee, had a great time with Courtney! Courtney was quick to respond, flexible, and very friendly. She sent us updates without us having to ask her for them and Oskee looked very comfortable in all the pictures we received.. We will definitely be asking Courtney to take care of Oskee again!

Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Whitney C.
Whitney C.
Oct 15, 2017

Courtney had taken care of my pup, Yogi, countless times and is absolutely incredible with him (he may like her more than me). She takes the time to play with him, go on long walks and make sure he has fun-filled days. Would absolutely recommend Courtney to anyone who is looking for a dog-loving sitter for the weekend.

Courtney D.
Courtney D.

About Courtney

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your dog won't want to leave!

About me:
I've been around dogs my entire life. We always had at least 2 dogs growing up so I am familiar with many breeds and sizes. As my boyfriend and I are such dog lovers and prep to finally bring our own puppy home next year we are joining Rover to get ready for our first dog!

About my services:
We are around almost every weekend and have wide availability. We both work full ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

Well behaved, no aggression issues, no anxiety/separation issues. No breed preferences - lover of all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Courtney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets


8 months old, 25 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

We will take them to the dog park as there are many great ones around Chicago, especially the one a block away from my home (as long as the dog is not a puppy who hasn't had shots yet) . We enjoy going on lots of walks so the dog will get plenty of outdoor time. Your dog will have lots of play time and opportunity to be active. But don't fret, we will have some downtime lounging on the couch relaxing as well. The apartment is very spacious so the dog will have lots of space indoors as well.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.