(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Courtney's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Emily F.
Emily F.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Courtney is the absolute best! We so appreciated her communication during our trip to kept us posted with pictures and updates on our boys. She took them on fun adventures and playdates during the day, and went above and beyond to care for them during July 4th fireworks. Courtney also groomed them for us so they were clean and happy boys upon our return. We would highly recommend her!

Courtney D.
Amber G.
Amber G.
May 22, 2019

I've booked Courtney Multiple times through WAG. She was my regular preferred dog walker and also boarded my dogs multiple times. I could always trust Courtney with my babies! She is very king and caring and LOVES dogs! I felt at ease every time I had to leave town because I knew my pups would be cared for as if they were her own. I would book Courtney any chance I could get!

Courtney D.
Erik P.
Erik P.
May 16, 2019

Courtney is a great dog sitter. She’s very loving, attentive, and informative. I’ve used her to watch my two dogs on multiple occasions and she always takes phenomenal care of them. I highly recommend her!

Courtney D.

About Courtney

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can’t wait to meet your pup!

Hi! I’m Courtney! I’ve had dogs my whole life and currently have 2 pups of my own now. Maybelle is a 10 year old pugapoo and phoebe is a 5 year old lab. Both super relaxed and friendly! They like having the extra friends to play with too:) I’ve been a part time professional dog walker for about 3 years. I have experience in all breeds and sizes and I couldn’t ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

Nope! I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Courtney's Pets

Maybelle

Pug
10 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Phoebe

PitBull Mix
5 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

We will go on at least 2 walks a day and to the dog park if mom and dad allow it! We usually end our day with a puppacino or some ice cream... again, only if mom and dad say it’s ok!

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Courtney's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.