House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sara F.
Sara F.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney helped us in a pinch to let our puppy out. She communicated well and treated out little one as her own!

Courtney C.
Courtney C.
Madison B.
Madison B.
May 21, 2018

Court has had dogs her whole life- she truly lives and breathes for her fur babies! She has dog sat for me on multiple occasions and did an awesome job. My boy adores his Aunt Courtney! She clicks with all dogs, both the rambunctious puppies and cuddly seniors. Every dog she meets just adores her! She is patient, understanding, and so much fun! She will make sure your pups are spoiled and so well taken ...

Courtney C.
Courtney C.

About Courtney

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Trainer+Puppy Palooza

I am a college student with flexible hours. I have successfully raised and trained two three-year-old pups by myself. Growing up, my family always had dogs of all sizes, from Chihuahuas to Pit Bulls, so I am comfortable around dogs of all breeds. I have cared for elderly dogs, as well as bottle fed puppies before. I also have experience with abused or timid animals as well, if your pet requires any special attention. I ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know about the dog’s personality and how he/she engages with other dogs and people. I do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Ryder

Mixed
4 years old, 38 lbs.

Jazzy

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
4 years old, 12 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

My dogs love going for walks around north farm or the refuge. Ryder loves to swim and run, so we are perfect companions for active pups.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.