Corrinne L.

Corrinne L.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corrinne can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Cj V.
Cj V.
Apr 5, 2015
Verified Stay

corrine went out of her way to make arrangements for my dog and his high anxiety issues. we met before i left my dog with her. i felt confident that she and my dog would be a good fit. my dog got to meet her dog and this showed me that they would be okay together. she also quickly answered my emails as i was planning for my dog's stay. she is a very good ...

Corrinne L.
Corrinne L.
Robert M.
Robert M.
Jan 4, 2015
Verified Stay

Twix had a great time!

Corrinne L.
Corrinne L.
Victoria C.
Victoria C.
Dec 31, 2014
Verified Stay

Our dog, Nelly, had a great time at Corrinne's house. We got regular text updates and photos and the occasional query about what she was and wasn't allowed to do at home. Communication was extremely prompt so we were confident about how Nelly was getting on during her stay. I think Nelly and Lainee (Corrinne's dog) took a while to warm up to each other but became friends by the end of her 2 week ...

Corrinne L.
Corrinne L.

About Corrinne

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dogs home away from home!

Hello! We are a young couple in the Wedgewood neighborhood of Seattle. We have one small (5 lb) Chorkie named Lainee. Lainee will ignore other Rover dogs until she gets to know them. She does not react well to over friendly hyper greetings which is why we don't accept puppies. We live in a house with a fully fenced back yard and a large grassy side yard. We enjoy walking our dog through our neighborhood ...

What Corrinne would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if he/she has any special needs, if he/she is potty trained, his/her temperament and if he/she gets along well with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Corrinne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Corrinne's Pets

Lainee

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.