Corrie W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corrie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Ben W.
Ben W.
Apr 12, 2018

We had Corrie watch our dog Bodhi and stay at our house in Portland. She was great with our pooch and very respectful of our home. Bodhi dog seemed happy, well exercised, and unfazed; that all we can ask.

Corrie was very good about communicating with us throughout, and sent good updates to us while we were away. She'd be great to watch your home and pets.

Corrie W.
Corrie W.
Julie W.
Julie W.
Apr 11, 2018

Corrie is a loving, responsible and fun dog caregiver. Our house was clean when we would return and our dog would be in good spirits and health. I would definitely recommend Corrie!

Corrie W.
Corrie W.
Tonya O.
Tonya O.
Mar 19, 2018

Corrie was the best dog-aunt to my senior mini schnauzer. Before my dog passed away, Corrie was my go-to friend for taking care of my sweet Betty. Dogs (and all animals for that matter) love Corrie and Corrie loves them back! Corrie is a timely person, reliable, and willing to go above and beyond to support you and your pet! I highly recommend Corrie as a pet sitter.

Corrie W.
Corrie W.

About Corrie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog.

Hello All!

I have been an animal lover since I was little girl! When I was 8, I found a stray cat and would feed it until my parents let me keep him. He soon become Oreo and I was in love!

I have been watching friends animals for about 5 years now. I have never had the opportunity to have a pet as an adult. Petting sitting helps satisfy my itch until I find ...

What Corrie would like to know about your dog

I do not have any preferences on dogs but anything special about your dog is good to know, ecspscially their poop habits. It’s always good to know if I should expect anything weird.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Corrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Corrie watches your pet

Dog parks are a must and walks for days!

In Corrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Corrie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.