Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corinne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Todd E.
Todd E.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

My foster pup Bentley had a great stay with Corrine and her pack. And I felt happy knowing that I was leaving him in a caring and safe environment. Thanks Corrine!

Corinne T.
Corinne T.
Adam S.
Adam S.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Corinne and her daughter took great care of Fortuna while we were out of town. Corinne is communicative, dependable, and has a great home environment for her canine guests. Her dogs Rodeo and Bronco are very nice and we can tell they played a LOT because Fortuna slept for a day and a half when we picked her up! She obviously loved her time with Corinne and we are delighted to have booked her stay ...

Corinne T.
Corinne T.
Gabriela B.
Gabriela B.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with Rover.com and it was a total success. Corinne was always available and even kind enough to send pictures of my dog, Foster, while I was away. Thank you, Corinne! I totally recommend Corinne for future dog boarding needs.

Corinne T.
Corinne T.

About Corinne

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have a huge fenced in backyard

I LOVE dogs, all of them. I have been fostering for the last few years and have enjoyed the experience so much, my daughter is extremely helpful and patient with the dogs and it's been amazing to see her grow as a person from the experiences we've had. Although I love saving lives by taking in troubled animals, I'm looking for more temporary, stable situations and need a little extra income because I'm recently divorced ...

What Corinne would like to know about your dog

any aggression or incontinence issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Corinne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Corinne's Pets

Rodeo

Shiba Inu
13 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Bronco

Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.