Corinne T.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Cavan B.
Cavan B.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Corinne was great! We needed a last minute fill-in because our regular dog walker became unavailable. Corrine responded promptly and offered to come by for a meet-and-greet the day before and was flexible with our time constraints. She was kind to my wife and I and to our dog (and cat). The two days she walked Ruffino went perfectly. Both days she sent a message just to let us know how it went. It was ...

Corinne T.
Corinne T.
Gabby T.
Gabby T.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Corinne was very responsive and flexible with her schedule to make sure she could take care of my dog. She was very understanding that he was shy and was willing to spend time just letting him get comfortable with her before trying to walk him, and she kept me up to date with anything that went on while she was with him!

Corinne T.
Corinne T.
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I hate it when I can’t bring my dog with me on trips but I can breathe easy knowing Corinne is taking care of her. My dog is very nervous and anxious but she loves Corinne. Corinne is so kind and warm that any dog will be happy to have her as a sitter ?

Corinne T.
Corinne T.

About Corinne

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs love my energy & I love theirs

Hi! I’m Corinne. I’m 27 years old and work for BU. I’m really craving a dog presence back in my life- I lived with one a few years back and have dog sat for friends over the years. Dog’s energy makes me happy and I figured I could spend my lunch break or some time after work hanging with them & getting them exercise. I work a 9-5 job but am ...

When Corinne watches your pet

Corinne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.