Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corinne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Erin M.
Erin M.
Nov 3, 2016

Corinne is an amazing person. She has watched my pups for years and always goes out of her way and takes that extra step to make sure theyre well taken care of. I trust her with my pups, my kids, everything! She would make an amazing asset to the Rover team!

Corinne G.
Corinne G.

About Corinne

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will LOVE your dog like my own! <3

I grew up with dogs and have loved them all my life! I will do what I can to make your dog feel comfortable and at home and I will love them as much as you do! Since high school, I've cared for dogs of all ages. If I could, I would make being with dogs my full time job! My pup Khaleesi and I can't wait to meet your pup and make them part ...

What Corinne would like to know about your dog

I would prefer the dog be crate trained for boarding and daycare. My dogter Khaleesi gets along with ANYONE and EVERYONE! If a dog doesn't seem to want to want her around, she will walk away and go play with a toy. No breed preferences but would prefer socialized pups that tend to get along well with others.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Corinne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Corinne's Pets

Khaleesi

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.