Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corinne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Corinne's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Nancy D.
Nancy D.
Sep 16, 2019

I do much traveling for my job, and it makes me feel good leaving my Yorki in Corinne's hands during my trips. She treats him as her own, continually updates me with texts and pictures and just stays in touch. Coming home to a happy pup is a terrific. She is very professional and caring.

Corinne D.
Jason S.
Jason S.
Sep 15, 2019

Corinne is fantastic. She has taken care of my Yorkie on numerous occasions and is a loving and kind animal lover. Can’t say enough good things. Highly recommended.

Corinne D.
Briana R.
Briana R.
Sep 15, 2019

Corinne is such a kind and caring dog lover. She is so sweet to animals, and your pet will be in great hands! I highly recommend her!

Corinne D.

About Corinne

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Every pet is a Purfect Blessing

I have taken care of dogs since I was as old enough to babysit! I have had many of my own dogs as well. I treat dogs as if they were my own. Every animal is a blessing. They give us so much joy and deserve to be handled with the same love that they give to us!

I currently am a full time Realtor. My availability is very flexible as I make my own ...

What Corinne would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference! I love all dogs big and small. Young or old! As long as I am informed general information!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Corinne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Corinne's Pets

Bentley

Dachshund
5 years, 9 months old, 14 lbs.

Jackson

Golden Retriever
3 years, 3 months old, 65 lbs.

When Corinne watches your pet

Lake Eola Walks are like a walk in paradise for pups as well as Thorton Park area and essentially somewhere with a lot of grass!

In Corinne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Corinne's Neighborhood

Corinne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.