Cori K.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cori's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Cori is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Luke G.
Luke G.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Cori is amazing. She has been walking my dogs for a Month daily and I have been super impressed. I am free from worry when I know that cori is looking after my pups.
Top notch

Cori K.
Megan W.
Megan W.
Jun 15, 2019

When she is available we always ask her to look after our Rottweiler, Nya and when our precious Jack was still with us, she looked after him as well.
Nya gets so excited when Cori comes over for the odd walk and I’m sure Nya gets just as excited when she comes over to look after her while we are away.
Cori always sends us photos of our pets when we are on vacation ...

Cori K.
Adam M.
Adam M.
Jun 10, 2019

When we went away for a week I was very hesitant leaving our dog with someone, seeing how he was having kidney problems and needed daily medication.
There was no need to feel worried once we found Cori though. She was a great listener, personable and my Lola just loved her to pieces! She even sent me pictures everyday showing me how happy she was to give me peace of mind!
We couldn’t say ...

Cori K.

About Cori

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your best friend's new best friend

As an avid animal lover, I have had many years of experience looking after furry creatures. Animals love me and I simply love them back. Besides my own pets, past and present, I have had experience working in an animal hospital. This entailed animal care, helping Veterinarians and Technicians, xrays, and surgical room assisting and dispensing and administering medication. It was a very positive and rewarding position, and one that I learned a lot from ...

What Cori would like to know about your dog

For dogs in my home I would prefer small dogs. I have a large, fenced back yard.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Cori watches your pet

Walking on the dyke or neighbourhood. Lots of play in the back yard.

In Cori's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.