Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Juniper G.
Juniper G.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Dirk had a good time and was able to relax while I was away for a while.

Cori D.
Thank you. We enjoyed Dirk company. Awesome couch cuddler
Cori D.
Salimah K.
Salimah K.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie had a great time and we loved all the updates ?

Cori D.
Charlie was awesome! Followed me everywhere like a little duck. So cute :)
Cori D.
Cathy O.
Cathy O.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I loved the updates. And was super excited to hear that my dogs were behaving exactly as they would at home. It really shows how happy and comfortable they were. Thank you.

Cori D.
We had fun with Charlie and Molly. All the dogs were enjoying the back yard pau time
Cori D.

About Cori

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly dog and large fence yard

I love dogs. I have had dogs since I was a child and I was the main care giver. My first fur baby is an elderly dog (has now passed away so I apologize if there is any mistakes in my bio about 2 dogs) that I rescued as a puppy. My second fur baby I rescued when she was 5 years old.
My dog is friendly and loves to play. I allow my dogs ...

What Cori would like to know about your dog

I only accept dogs that are friendly with all dogs since I have my own dogs.
I only accept dogs that are fully potty trained.
Please inform me about all mediation and special diets. I am comfortable administrating all forms of medicine, including injections.
Please inform me of all dogs temperament and energy level.
Please inform me of how well trained they are.
I am a massage therapist that works from home so I do require the dogs to be quiet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Cori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cori's Pets

Dobi

Beagle and Cocker Spaniel
11 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Tika

Basset Hound and Beagle
9 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Cori watches your pet

I have a large, fully fenced, and secured backyard.
I make sure pee breaks are between 2-4 hours. I am conscientious about safety and comfort with all dogs in my care.
I love taking my dogs to the dog parks and letting them enjoy a long stroll off leash.

In Cori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.