Cori A.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cori can host 1 dog per night.
Cori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Barbara G.
Barbara G.
Dec 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Cori was wonderful. She played with my puppy at the park and was warm and loving to him. I would use her again and recommend her to anyone who needs dog services

Cori A.
Cori A.
Kailey W.
Kailey W.
Sep 7, 2017

Cori is a mother to all animals. She LOVES dogs. She will try to pet and communicate with any dog she comes into contact with. She is nurturing and perfect candidate for this job.

Cori A.
Cori A.
Jamela S.
Jamela S.
Sep 5, 2017

Cori is the queen of pup lovin'! She knows how to provide the utmost genuine care and attention to every dog she meets. Whenever I'm with her, she's usually showing some pup how special they are! There's no doubt she'd make a wonderful sitter!

Cori A.
Cori A.

About Cori

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs more than people!

I am 22 years old and have had dogs (always at least one) in my home since birth. My family loves them and we consider them family members, so I've always grown up close to these sweet creatures. I recently moved out of my family's home, where we have 3 Boston Terriers. In the past, we've been a home to many rescues, mostly mixed breeds. I recently adopted a very relaxed 9 year old maltipoo ...

What Cori would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about the dogs general behavior and how it is used to spending its time, and tailor my caregiving to the dog's normal lifestyle. I'd also need to know any behavioral issues the dog may have, whether or not it is okay around other people/other dogs, and where the owner would allow me to walk it.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cori's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cori's Pets

Gizmo

Maltese and Poodle
9 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Cori watches your pet

We will take regular walks to the multiple nearby parks in Evanston for some fresh air and exercise. My apartment complex has a spacious grassy area for potty breaks. I have hardwood floors, and will move back furniture in my apartment to make a play area for smaller dogs. When the dog isn't feeling so playful, we can rest/cuddle on the couch.

In Cori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.