Cora Van B.

Cora Van B.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cora Van can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cora Van can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Elena C.
Elena C.
December 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Cora was very communicative, responsible and trustworthy. My dog was safe and happy the whole time. I would absolutely recommend Cora and will be using her again in the future!

Cora Van B.
Cora Van B.
Elena C.
Elena C.
December 3, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog Gavin stayed with Cora and her family and they were just fantastic! He is a bit high maintenance and they catered to his every need, ensured his safety, kept me updated and took great care of him. I got daily text updates with pictures and felt comfortable the whole time. He was well exercised, fed, played with and loved while i was away. I greatly appreciate having them and will use them again ...

Cora Van B.
Cora Van B.
Thea L.
Thea L.
October 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Cora and her family care for your dog's like they are their own. My usual dog sitter had an emergency and couldn't watch h my boxer and labadoodle. Spoke with Cora she was kind, We
Had a meet and greet with the dogs and was sold.
She took very good care of them and sent pictures.
She had them for 4 days. And am planning to use her all the time.

Thank You
Cora and ...

Cora Van B.
Cora Van B.

About Cora Van

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Dog Loving Family With Lots of Room

It's hard to leave your dog when you go away on vacation, and we're here to help! We're a dog-loving family with a spacious home and yard who can provide one on one care for your pet when you're away.

Growing up, I was responsible for taking care of my family's pet dogs (a collie and a wire fox terrier). I also frequently travel abroad with my husband and 17 year-old son. During these trips ...

What Cora Van would like to know about your dog

Can your dog tolerate being alone (does he/she bark, whine, or howl)? Is your dog trained to walk on a leash? What verbal/gesture commands does your dog respond to? Do they have any health issues I should know about? What is their favorite thing to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cora Van's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.