Constance C.

(6)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Constance can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Alex C.
Alex C.
Oct 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Constance takes great care of Titus. Always comes through and very professional. Does a great job in my home and always look to book her first.

Constance C.
I appreciate it Alex!
Constance C.
Alex C.
Alex C.
Aug 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Constance did an exceptional job. Highly recommend her to care for your pet.

Constance C.
Thank you, Mr. Alex! Titus is such a big ball of fun!
Constance C.
Preston T.
Preston T.
Aug 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Needed a last-minute dog sitter/walker to drop by on my dogs for a few days while I was out of town and found Constance on Rover. Sent a request for her services and she called me the next day so we could go over details and answer any questions we had for one another. It was nerve-racking leaving my house and my dogs to a complete stranger, but Constance seemed very knowledgable and trust-worthy ...

Constance C.
Thank you for the lovely review, Mr. Preston! Sam and Elsie are sweethearts, which definitely makes my job a lot ...
Constance C.

About Constance

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Student With a <3 for Pets

Hi there, I'm Constance! I have grown up around various animals (dogs, cats, and fish) and have always had a passion for furry (and non-furry) critters. Consider me like the Snow White of social gatherings - you'll find me frolicking to wherever the household pets are.

As a college student that often works from my laptop, I am portable and flexible to assuring your dog's safety, activity, and happiness. I am home the majority of the ...

What Constance would like to know about your dog

- No breed preferences
- Does your pet have any allergies and/or health concerns I should know about?
- What should I do in case of a medical emergency?
- Can you provide vet information? Which vet would you like me to take your pet to in the case of an emergency?
- How should your pet be rewarded for good behavior? (Affection, treats, extra play time, etc.)
- How should I handle bad behavior in such an eventuality? How do you normally discipline your pet when he/she misbehaves? (Timeout, specific commands, etc.)
- What types of things qualify as misbehavior? What things are your pet allowed to do and not allowed to do, respectively?
- What are your pet's needs and quirks? Likes and dislikes?
- Does your pet have a trigger that upsets them?
- How much affection, attention, and activity does your pet typically need?
- Can your pet be left alone? If so, for how long?
- Does your pet get separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Constance's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Constance's Pets

Frank

Pug
10 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Constance watches your pet

- Fun walks to the park and around a beautiful green belt
- Playtime (fetch, tug-o-war, etc.)
- Cuddletime (plenty of affection is highly important)
- Rewards for good behavior (see additional information)
- Car rides upon pre-approval
- Piano time

In Constance's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Constance's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.