Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Conor can host 1 dog per night.
Conor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Ming P.
Ming P.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Nala loved her stay with Conor and his sweet pups! He kept us updated during her stay with lots of photos and frequent updates on thier activities. Nala enjoyed trips to the dog park and hanging out in Conor's great backyard. It's a doggy paradise! ?

Conor M.
Conor M.
Jenny A.
Jenny A.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lily had an awesome time at Conor's. Conor clearly loves dogs and he and his family took great care of Lily. I received several videos throughout the stay and they went on multiple outings (which was great because Lily needs to be worn out!). She came home tired and happy.

Conor M.
Conor M.
Maria C.
Maria C.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend! Conor kept us informed with daily pictures and videos of our pup Theo. Our energetic pup came home well exercised, he was worn out! I left our dog bed at Conor’s house and he was kind enough to drop it off at our house. Great communication and very accommodating!

Conor M.
Conor M.

About Conor

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog loving family, big fenced yard!

Our two dogs are well loved members of the family, your dog will also be treated as family while they are here.

You may have seen us at Edmond's dog parks, we love socializing our doggos, and meeting other dogs!

I grew up with dogs, cats, and other pets. One of my first jobs was with a local pet store. I'm an animal lover through and through! Along with the two dogs, there are also ...

What Conor would like to know about your dog

What would they tell us if they could speak human? (needs/wants)

Being their person, what can you tell me about your dog that makes them different or special?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Conor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Conor's Pets

Minnie

Mixed and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
2 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Max

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Conor watches your pet

This might be less like dog-sitting and more like a play date... Unless you just need a peaceful spot on the couch, because we got that too!

Our large fenced yard affords endless entertainment! Perfect even in the summer as we also have plenty of shade. We have great walking trails close by our neighborhood.

We love visiting our dog parks and hiking, if it's OK with you we'll all go together!

In Conor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Conor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.