Connor D.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Connor can host 1 dog per night.
Connor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Connor's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Tanisha H.
Tanisha H.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Connor was exceptional! Pharaoh had a great stay and I got to have a stress free vacation knowing my puppy was in good hands. Would definitely book him again!

Connor D.
Joy G.
Joy G.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Connor is awesome! He cared for our dog, Charlee, as if she was his own. He took her to the dog park, got her treats and showered her with love. If you want your dog to be taken care of by someone who really cares, go to Connor.

Connor D.
Darby C.
Darby C.
Apr 12, 2019

Connor did a wonderful job watching my border collie/ Lab mix named Cara. She weighs 45 pounds and is full of energy. He took her to the dog park, and on hikes while I was away! He even sent me update photos which I enjoyed since I missed her. I could tell he was very attentive to her and messaged me when she injured her paw stepping on a stick wrong (a common injury since ...

Connor D.

About Connor

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Connor’s Constant K9 Companionship

Hi! I’m Connor. I offer pet sitting, doggie daycare, walking, and home check ins. I can be available to walk or check on your furry companion any time you need. Having animals all my life I know how hard it is to find a good caretaker for any pet. I have experience with all sizes of dogs (cats too) I have personal experience with elderly, special needs, and puppies. If your dog knows to ...

What Connor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know as much as possible before sitting your dog. I want them to have the best experience and be as comfortable as possible when staying with me. Any allergies, food exclusions, animal/people aggression, tricks, stubbornness are just a few I would want to be informed of. I do not have an breed preferences. I have experience with pittbulls, shepards, doodles, labs, and chiweenies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Connor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Connor's Pets

Clover

Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Tiger Lillie

Mixed
3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Connor watches your pet

Your furry friend will have tons of fun. Walks, going to parks, and having doggie playtime will be first on this list. As well as cuddle and nap time.

In Connor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Connor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.