Connie A.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Connie can host 1 dog per night.
Connie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews
Francisco P.
Francisco P.
Sep 17, 2018

Connie is the best dog sitter. besides being responsible with the meals and outings of my dogs, she treats them with a lot of affection. Also, she loves to play with them. She had take care of my dogs 4 or 5 times, always a good experience. I recommend her 100%.

Connie A.
Connie A.
Max P.
Max P.
Aug 5, 2018

The most caring and loving person you’ll ever find to take care of your little buddy, she’ll treat it like his own. Connie is an absolute dog lover, she will for sure make your dog happy and probably he’ll want to go back for more fun.

Connie A.
Connie A.
Randy S.
Randy S.
Aug 1, 2018

Connie is the most loving and caring pet parent I have ever seen. She truly loves animals more than people. No one will care more for your pet than Connie. I would trust her with all of my pets and rest assured that she pampers her more than I would. She is simply the best.

Connie A.
Connie A.

About Connie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

You can count on me!

Dogs have always been a part of my life. I have my own (1 rescued at my house, 2 rescued at my parents) and my sister's (2 rescued), my friends, family's friends, neighbors and cousins always ask me to take care of their dogs cause they know how much I love them, they are family! . I'm a housewife so I'm at home all day. I can promise you that if you choose me I will ...

What Connie would like to know about your dog

The more I know about your dog the better! So I can take care of all their needs, be prepared to fulfill their routines as normal as possible and spoil them as if they were home. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Connie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Connie's Pets


Chihuahua, Mixed, and Wire Fox Terrier
1 year, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Connie watches your pet

We have a backyard with grass where we can play ball, take walks in my street, we can go to the dog park thats near by, anything they might need to release the separation anxiety!

In Connie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Connie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.