Dog Boarding

$46
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Colleen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay with the grumble! Colleen offers pictures, flexibility, and the great fun and love for our pug. Thanks!

Colleen B.
Colleen B.
Linda F.
Linda F.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Colleen and her pack. Highly recommend this sitter, who has twice boarded our very high energy dog. Communication is excellent.

Colleen B.
Colleen B.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pug loves his visits to his grumble of Gus and Wolfie and Colleen and Sean are always so great with him. Flexible on drop off and pick off times, and fun pictures of his stay. Thanks!

Colleen B.
Colleen B.

About Colleen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A loving home away from home!

We are dog lovers with two pugs, and we are very happy to host your doggy while you are away. Your pooch will get the same loving treatment we give our own! Note: We have a toddler who loves his doggy siblings and visitors.

We are available during holidays and long weekends. During those times, we are home most of the day, so your dog will spend minimal time alone.

During your dog's stay, he ...

What Colleen would like to know about your dog

Smaller dogs only (under 35lb). We'd like to know the following about your dog:
- Does your dog have any allergies?
- Where does your dog prefer to sleep at night? (Your bed, doggy bed, crate, etc. -- any of the above is fine!)
- Does your dog have any separation anxiety?
- Is your dog crate trained?
- How much exercise does your dog typically get per day?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Colleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Colleen's Pets

Wolfie

Pug
6 years, 8 mo. old, 23 lbs.

Gus

Pug
11 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.