Colin B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Colin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Helayne B.
Helayne B.
Jul 3, 2018

Colin truly loves dogs and sees them as furry members of the family. Colin’s dog Frank is loving and super friendly...a direct reflection of the attention and care Colin gives him. Colin would be a perfect sitter or walker for your pet and he’ll treat them just like he treats his own...like family.

Colin B.
Colin B.
Ansley F.
Ansley F.
Jun 26, 2018

Colin could not be a more patient and loving dog caregiver. My family has a very high strung chihuahua mix named Bernie who is territorial and afraid of strangers. When Colin was introduced to Bernie, we weren't sure how Bernie would react as he usually barks incessantly and even can snap at strangers, but Colin's patience and calm presence helped Bernie feel safe. They're now best friends and we have no reservations about Colin taking ...

Colin B.
Colin B.
Phillip W.
Phillip W.
Jun 25, 2018

Colin is an exceptional dog lover and owner! Frank, (chihuahua pug :)) Colin’s dog/son/ has been in Colin’s life for several now and they are inseparable. Furthermore, whenever they travel Frank is right there and attracts the most attention simply by how adorable he is! Colin is a great father to Frank and does an awesome job with training, dieting, and spoiling his furry son!

Colin B.
Colin B.

About Colin

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time, Fenced Yard!

I've been watching dogs since I was 12 years old (for almost 15 years now), and I truly believe they are man's best friend. I own a pug mix of my own, he's basically my furry child, and I would love to take care of your K9 family member with the same love and attention I give my own little guy!

I work from home and have incredibly flexible availability. I can host 1-2 dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Colin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Colin's Pets

Frank

Chihuahua and Pug
3 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Colin watches your pet

In Colin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Colin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.