Colette M.

Colette M.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Colette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Karyn D.
Karyn D.
Aug 24, 2016

Colette was the best dog sitter/walker we have ever had. Bailey, our beloved pit/Jack Russell mix can be handful, but she is very smart and a fantastic judge of character (just ask the ex con landscaper she would not let enter the house)
Bailey loved Colette and it's clear Colette returned the affection in her care for Bailey . Both my husband and I work a lot and Colette provided the exercise and loving ...

Colette M.
Colette M.

About Colette

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving energetic outdoorsy

Owner of a sweet 4y/o pitlab since a puppy and a 10 month old bulldog pit, very good with dogs(I've always been the one to run up to and need to pet puppies, I love going for walks and playing fetch. My pups have a lot of energy so I will always send your pup home tired and happy. I live in a duplex on beachside close to a dog park and surrounded ...

What Colette would like to know about your dog

All I require is that the dog be good with other dogs, since I have my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Colette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Colette's Pets

Leila

American Pit Bull Terrier and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Granger

American Bulldog and American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.