Colette D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Colette can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Colette can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Colette's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Colette is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

56
repeat clients
96 Reviews

Monica G.
Monica G.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough good things about Collette, she’s reliable, communicative, and generous. When I was away from my pup for a weekend event, she took great care of Bo and took her to local dog parks, and carried out any special requests I had. Not to mention in the event that I had to adjust pickup last minute, she was flexible and courteous. Would book her again without thinking twice about it.

Colette D.
Charlyne W.
Charlyne W.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Colette as a pet sitter. She was very kind, professional, and she accommodated my busy schedule while visiting Nashville. She was great with Parker. He enjoyed all of his new friends, and he beat me out of the car each time I dropped him off. Thank you, Colette!

Colette D.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

So thankful to have found Colette! She took amazing care of my pup and he even came home with a new bandana! It was his first time at daycare and staying overnight so I had a little separation anxiety. He did great though and all thanks to Colette!! Highly recommend and will book with her again!

Colette D.

About Colette

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Give ur Dog Deluxe Red Carpet Care!

IT's ALL ABOUT YOUR DOG & YOU!
•Unlimited Love, Kisses, Snuggles & Songs
•Daily Dog Park Trip (weather permitting)
•Complimentary Brushing
•Pick Ups & Drop Offs in SUV w/ leather seats, dog beds & “Howl at the Moon Roof!”
•All Sofas, Chairs & Beds = dog hangouts
•Organic Healthy treats
•Unlimited Artesian Water from New Zealand
•Oral & topical meds given
•Ear & eye drops • SubQ Fluids

Leaving your fur baby is hard, I’m ...

What Colette would like to know about your dog

Due to asthma - I Exclusively Sit / Board / Daycare Hypo Allergenic (non shedding) dogs. Ie: any mix of Poodle, Maltese, Havanese, Bichon, Schnauzer, Coton de Tulear, Portuguese Water Dog, Wheaten Terrier, Yorkshire Terrier etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Colette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Colette's Pets

FiFi aka Princess Fiona

Havanese
10 years, 4 months old, 13 lbs.

Bear

Pomeranian and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 9 months old, 12 lbs.

When Colette watches your pet

Trips to the small dog park, trail walks and/or backyard adventures. I Love talking, singing, playing & cuddling with dogs. I cook homemade organic meals and can even teach/reinforce basic training & tricks. Happy to brush/groom. I believe Balancing Loving Pampering w/Healthy Boundaries = Happy Dogs.

In Colette's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Colette's Neighborhood

Colette's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.