Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cole can host 1 dog per night.
Cole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Oct 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Cole did a wonderful job caring for our senior overnight. She was at ease when I left her and at ease when I picked her up. That's saying something for a dog not accustomed to staying somewhere outside her home. We will definitely be using Cole again. He was very responsive to messages and even helped me lift her into my car and had her things ready to go when I arrived.

Cole M.
Cole M.
Thomas M.
Thomas M.
Sep 6, 2016

Cole Mellen has been a great giver to all he has encountered,not only with his time helping others with there projects but, also with there pets.Cole has always loved animals from his early childhood days.I'm his father and have seen his love for all the pets we've had through the years.Please note Cole would be a great asset to anyone needing his assistance with there pets.

Cole M.
Cole M.
Terri F.
Terri F.
Aug 31, 2016

Cole is a responsible young man with a love for the outdoors and is always up for a challenge! Most importantly he is an avid animal lover! I have trusted him with both of my dogs, Tanner, a golden lab and Cheetah, a Yorkie.

Cole M.
Cole M.

About Cole

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, caring, and easy-going!

I love to be around animals in general, so caring for dogs is fun for me! I am no stranger to them after growing up around dogs most of my life. I also enjoy the outdoors so taking dogs out for walks is very enjoyable. My house is located in the Oak Hill area near Radnor Lake where there are endless amounts of trails/areas to keep dogs active and entertained. I look forward to ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Cole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Cole watches your pet

I live extremely close to Radnor Lake, and enjoy going to the other parks around the Nashville area.

In Cole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.