Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Colby can host 1 dog per night.
Colby can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Ira S.
Ira S.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Colby was an excellent dog sitter. Our dog enjoyed spending the weekend with her and her dogs. She sent many pictures and kept in touch throughout the duration of his stay which put us at ease. And her place has great outdoor space with is not typical in the city. We will definitely use Colby again in the future.

Colby A.
Colby A.
Evan S.
Evan S.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Colby was amazing! She made our Georgia girl feel right at home. Her two sweet dogs were great for Georgia to keep her company and put her at ease. We will definitely use Colby again!

Colby A.
Colby A.
Sean S.
Sean S.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Finley had a great time with Colby, Russell, and Bronco! She was very accommodating, communicated throughout the stay and treated Fin like one of her own pups. Highly recommend!

Colby A.
Colby A.

About Colby

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Dog Lover!

Hi, I'm Colby!

I am the ultimate dog lover! I haven't found a breed I don't love. I have experience with dogs of all sizes and temperaments. I have been around dogs my entire life and have not gone long without having at least one dog of my own. Dogs are not pets to me, they are family! I am the type of person who waves at dogs across the street and remembers the neighborhood ...

What Colby would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about their daily routine so i can make them feel at home with me! When and where they prefer to eat, go to the bathroom, sleep, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Colby's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Colby's Pets

Russell

Treeing Walker Coonhound
6 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bronco

Australian Cattle Dog
6 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.