Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Colbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Colbie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Colbie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Colbie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
17 Reviews

Heidi T.
Heidi T.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Colbie was awesome! Doing a meet & greet prior was a great idea and my Moxie loved her! I look forward to booking with her in the future!

Colbie C.
Robert B.
Robert B.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of our Dakota. Sent pictures and others updates frequently. Larged fenced backyard for Dakota could play. We will use her again on next trip for Dakota.

Colbie C.
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Colbie was great! She took over mid-stay when our previous sitter had to go out of town for a family emergency. We were so lucky to find her! Murray enjoyed his time playing with Colbie and her family! She sent us pictures while we were away which was very reassuring for us! Thank you to Colbie and the whole Rover team!

Colbie C.

About Colbie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time! Big fenced yard!

My name is Colbie I’m a full time stay at home mom! I have two kiddos new born and a 4 year old who LOVES animals! We also have a beagle (Winchester) and a cat (BingBong) they get along with everyone and other animals! Being that I’m home full time I will always be available to let your loved ones out for play time in the yard! Get yummy treats for tricks and ...

What Colbie would like to know about your dog

Does your animal get along with other animals?
Is he/she potty trained?
Are they free of Fleas or have a flea preventative that they use?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Colbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Colbie's Pets


Beagle and Pointer
1 year, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Colbie watches your pet

We will take walks around the neighborhood and play fetch in the back yard!

In Colbie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Colbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.