Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cody can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cody can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Cierra P.
Cierra P.
Apr 8, 2018

Cody is amazing with my pets. He goes above and beyond in caring for them. He gives each one the attention and love they deserve. He's also very knowledgable in anything relating to toys, treats, food, and care.

Cody F.
Cody F.

About Cody

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part-time- belly rubs? Always.

Hello! I’m Heather but please call me Cody. I am a part-time online student, which means I am pretty much home all day, every day. I love animals with a dying passion and nearly went for a Biology degree. I not only would love to meet your furry (or scaly!) friends but you as well so that we can make sure that this is the perfect fit and to make sure that the rates ...

What Cody would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with other animals, particularly other dogs?
Does your dog have any special requirements that I should know about beforehand?
What is the energy level of your dog?
Is your dog friendly toward strangers?
Is your dog affectionate?
What are your dog's dietary needs?
What is your dog's temperament like?
Is there any specific things that you would like done for your dog while under my care?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cody's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Cody's Pets


American Bulldog, American Staffordshire Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 1 mo. old, 36 lbs.


Bichon Frise and Poodle
8 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Cody watches your pet

Walks will either be taken around the neighborhood we are in or through Wintergarden Nature Preserve.

In Cody's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cody's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.