Clevie E.

Clevie E.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Clevie can host 1 dog per night.
Clevie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Clevie

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time Stay-at-Home Dog Mom

I have had either a dog or cat, or both in my life since I was a child. They were always treated as members of the family and loyal companions. One of my favorite jobs as a young adult was working as an office assistant for a very busy veterinary practice. I ended staying with the practice for over 8 years, and learned so much about veterinary care and customer service service. I fell in ...

What Clevie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know many things about the dog(s) I am going to take care of in my home. I want to know what he/she is accustomed to, any special dislikes, any things he or she adores, is afraid of, spooked by, finicky about, where they like to sleep, their habits, what they enjoy, & of course the basics: what & when they eat, etc. I welcome any small or medium dog to stay with me in my home, as long as you know upfront that I have two male cats, and a male and female Yorkshire Terrier are spoiled rotten. They have grown up with dogs of all sizes, and are dog-friendly. More than anything I want your dog to feel at ease in my home, and not stressed. I am able to put my cats in a separate bedroom should it be necessary, however it may not be best for dogs needing to stay with me for long periods at a time. If you know that your dog hates cats, please respect that, and kindly choose a different sitter. I do not discriminate against any dog simply because of it’s breed, and I am only able to board small and medium size dogs simply because my home is small, and my fenced in area is as well.
I love dogs of all kinds, and my favorite dog is a happy dog!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Clevie's Home

When Clevie watches your pet

I live in a quiet little neighborhood, with little traffic from those noisy cars and trucks in the big city. So going for walks is peaceful on my circle, and we can take our time. I have a basket full of toys at my house; you might find one in there you like. There are comfy places to nap, curl up on the sofa, or sprawl out on my bed if you’d like. If you like belly rubs, I’m good at those too. Oh, and if you have permission from your parent, we always have snacks at my house in the afternoon.

In Clevie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Clevie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.