Claudia V.

Claudia V.

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Sep 16, 2014
Verified Stay

My puppy, Theo, had such a great time at Claudia's house with her kids and dog, Max. Claudia has a lovely home and enormous back yard. She took wonderful care of Theo...sent us photos of him, gave him love and attention, and even cleaned him up after a rainy muddy day. We can't thank her enough for setting our minds at ease while we were away. We will most definitely send Theo her way ...

Claudia V.
Claudia V.
Mike L.
Mike L.
Apr 12, 2013
Verified Stay

Claudia Is fabulous, professional, and caring. She sent us email updates and photos while we were away, which were greatly appreciated and comforting. I'm sure Stella enjoyed running around in the big backyard and playing with Claudia's dogs. We will definitely use her in the future and highly recommend her to anyone.

Claudia V.
Claudia V.

About Claudia

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-fenced backyard

we have a huge house,and a back yard. we also have a French Mastiff Miss.Sassy she's a big /sweet baby girl a little over 1 year old. Also have a puppy that's a couple months old he's a Rot/GS mixed male.. they are great with other dogs from any sizes. I wouldnt mind sitting the dogs in my house or outside. small dogs will be $25/per night...medium dogs $25-35/per ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

Up to date with shots, flea & heart worm prevention . Does your dog get along with small children, ever bitten a child or adult? Is your dog housebroken, afraid of anything that I need to know about? Is your dog ok with other dogs or will fight?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Claudia's Pets

Miss.Sassy

Dogue de Bordeaux
2 years, 11 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Hercules

German Shepherd Dog and Rottweiler
1 year, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Claudia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Will I normally don't walk them because I have a decent backyard which they just run around & play with my other dog & they get tired. But if you need me to still walk them then I can . I will walk around my Neighborhood its very safe. I always prefer you to come and see my house & yard so your 100% sure with your decision before dropping your loving pet that's part of your family .

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
It all really depends on you & where your dogs likes to sleep. But normally I have them sleep in the Garage or the sunroom . ( sunroom has a nice set up ) I put a playpen In there with there favorite blanket & toy which I always ask the owners to bring with there dog. Everyone loves it when they see how much space the have in there. I don't have them in kennels unless that's how they sleep at night. So you tell me how they sleep and there schedule & ill do what you normally do:)

Time I'll spend with your dog
Im at stay at home mom for now just had my 3rd baby . So ill have your dog outside a couple of hours if nice then inside with me and my son a couple of then back outside to run & play even more before bedtime.

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Claudia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.