Claudia "Max" G.

Response Time: Within a few days

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia "Max" can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Claudia "Max"'s Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Carol M.
Carol M.
Feb 14, 2017

Max took care of my 8 month old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Nancy back in October when I went on a business trip to Nevada for 4 days. Everyday I was sent a really uplifting text in the evening letting me know Nancy was in GREAT hands! They included a picture of her and she looked absolutely over the moon. Max and Nancy seemed to get along amazingly and I felt so relaxed that my ...

Claudia "Max" G.

About Claudia "Max"

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm just here to pet your dog!

Dogs have been a huge part of my life ever since I was little. We don't deserve such precious creatures, let alone the privilege to live with one. Every since I was little I've seemed to have a natural affinity to talking to our canine pals and I wanted to do something where I could use it, hence my Rover profile. "What makes you qualified to be entrusted with my bestest pal" you ask? Well, ...

What Claudia "Max" would like to know about your dog

I love any and all doggos but I do have a soft spot in my heart for the real big ones. Lil clumsy bubs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia "Max"'s Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Claudia "Max" watches your pet

I will find the nearest park as if by magic and frolic with your lovely pal until he is tired and sleepy in which case, my job would be done.

In Claudia "Max"'s Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Claudia "Max"'s Service Area

Claudia "Max"'s Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.