Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Claudia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Adriana G.
Adriana G.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Claudia has become a great sitter for Maya our siberian husky. She's very attentive and treats her as her own. We're very fortunate to have found her. Thank you so much!

Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Junghee A.
Junghee A.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

As a dog caregiver, Claudia is a reliable person. I feel like my dog really enjoyed his stay at Claudia’s house. Claudia also updated me with pictures of Snowy playing with her other dogs and having a great time.

Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Ram G.
Ram G.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

First times user on Rover. After meeting Claudia we knew we found a trustworthy sitter for our Thomas. She asked all the right questions in detail about his schedule so Thomas felt right at home. She sent regular pictures and updates throughout his stay. Claudia was very helpful with this whole process for a first time user. Very prompt in replying messages. Highly recommended. Thank you Claudia for taking care of Thomas.

Claudia C.
Claudia C.

About Claudia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Trustworthy, Caring and Flexible

Update : I am currently not boarding any pitbulls, akitas, rottweilers or chow chows.
Thank you for visiting my profile!
I am new to Rover; however, I am an experienced sitter whom has been working with pets over the past 10 years. I am a genuine animal lover and like to pamper my dog guests by massaging them, feeding them chicken breast/ground meat, as well as homemade treats (with your approval only).
I am a ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

What is their routine like? Do they have any allergies? Are they on any medications? How often are they allowed treats? Do they have separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.