Claudia C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Claudia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Miriam R.
Miriam R.
Nov 15, 2018

Claudia is absolutely amazing with our German Shepherd puppy, Shiloh. She helped reinforce the good behavior we've been working on with Shiloh and goes above and beyond in taking excellent care of her. She treats Shiloh as her own and Shiloh loves whenever she's around! We highly recommend her for those in need of a reliable, caring, and loving dog sitter!

Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Dan P.
Dan P.
Nov 14, 2018

Claudia loves dogs so much, she treats every dog as if they were her own. I've never had any issues she always takes great care of my dogs, they are always excited when I take them over!

Claudia C.
Claudia C.

About Claudia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

HOME FULL TIME- LARGE FENCED YARD!

Dogs are not just pets to me- they are family! In my home, dogs are loved and treated like family because that’s what they are. I absolutely LOVE dogs; I am that “dog mom” that is crazy about all dogs :) I completely understand that you want your dog to be well cared for while you’re away. Your puppy (maybe not technically but I believe all dogs are puppies at heart) will be well ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences whatsoever. The only requirement I have is that they are friendly and not aggressive towards dogs or people. Please let me know if you have any special requests concerning diet, schedule, medication etc. In my home, dogs are allowed on furniture, beds etc but I will adhere to any arrangements your dog needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Claudia's Pets

Ares

Siberian Husky
3 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Athena

Siberian Husky
3 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Claudia watches your pet

I have a nice, quiet neighborhood with sidewalks if your dog wants to go for a walk. If they’d rather not, I have a large fenced yard that they can play in as often as they want! I usually let them out every hour and will sit out there to keep an eye on them.

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Claudia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.