Clara L.

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Clara

10
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Flexible - Will run with dog

I have always been around large dogs (german shepherds, dalmatians, Newfoundlands) and
I grew up with a golden retriever- Koda (he is currently 9 years old).

I understand the variety of needs different dogs have and will adjust to fit their personalities. For example when Koda was young, we would run with him on a regular basis, but now that he has osteoporosis we toned it down to shorter, more frequent walks.

I am a ...

What Clara would like to know about your dog

I need to know its personality (athletic, social, etc.), its size and if he or she has any health problems.

I'm a big fan of large dogs, but will enjoy taking care of any furry companion.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I will take your dog to Mont-Royal, to parc Laurier, pard Lafontaine- basically any nearby green area. If it's ok with you, I can take your dog to a dog park for him or her to have social time with other companions.

I love going outside- either for a run, or a stroll around the neighborhood. When I'm walking a dog, I consider that it's their walk and their time, not mine therefore I will adjust to their speed.

It's very important to play with a dog which I love to do- tug of war or hide-and-seek being two of my favorite games.

Clara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.