Claire T.

Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claire can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Claire's Photos

About Claire

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate dog lover

Thanks for taking some time to learn about me and my dogs! I have loved dogs and all animals all my life and love taking care of them! I have two dogs, a Bernese named Rudy and a Lab named Cooper. I am an out of state college student so I'm only available to care for animals during my school breaks, which are actually quite long.
My house has a small non-grass fenced in yard ...

What Claire would like to know about your dog

I am most interested in learning the dog's temperament and attitude towards other dogs. I would also like to know what you dog lives to do and what motivates them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Claire's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Claire's Pets

Rudy

Bernese Mountain Dog
5 years, 11 months old, 85 lbs.

Cooper

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 months old, 70 lbs.

When Claire watches your pet

In Claire's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Claire's Neighborhood

Claire's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.