Claire S.

Claire S.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Claire

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog!!!

I will treat your dog as if it were my own. I have a 12 year old pug and have experience dog sitting for friends and family members ! I love taking dogs on walks in nature areas or on the monon if nearby! I. I believe in frequent potty breaks and refreshing water bowl as much as needed! I take extra care in paying attention if a dog has special doggie diet requirements, allergies, or ...

What Claire would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about how many potty breaks needed, walks to take throughout day, special diet needs, allergies, medications, behavioral traits (shows agression towards other dogs or humans), and what mischief your best friend has gotten into :), so I can monitor and prevent!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Claire watches your pet

We will go for a nice stroll through the neigborhood, the Monon trail, or a dog friendly nature trail nearby. Cool creek park also has a lot of trails we can go on! Also, there is local dog park at Clay terrace we could go to as well! Other activities include belly rubs; treats (approved beforehand of course), nylon bones, and just spending quality time with your best friend. I also have a basket full of various toys for your best friend to enjoy!

Claire's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.