Claire R.

Claire R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claire can host 1 dog per night.
Claire can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jeff L.
Jeff L.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Claire was a wonderful host to Rogue for 6 days or so. Rogue got plenty of exercise and seemed to have had fun times with Claire’s dog Edison.

Claire R.
Claire R.
Caitlin B.
Caitlin B.
Dec 20, 2017

Claire is an incredibly responsible, kind, and communicative person. She has taken care of my dog and and I trust her completely. She is also very active and will make your pup has all of the mental stimulation and exercise that they need! Claire is always very quick to respond which is super helpful when you're out of town and want to hear an update about your fur baby. I know your pup will have ...

Claire R.
Claire R.

About Claire

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, huge fenced yard!

We have just moved into our own home! Looking for fun playmates for our pit bull pointer. He loves to rough and tumble and run around playing hard to get. I'm home full time during the week (working on the new house). The dogs will have lots of play time and down time as well. We try to be strict and loving with Edison and will treat your dog the same way. I've grown up ...

What Claire would like to know about your dog

I'd love for our dogs to have a meet and great first to see compatibility. Edison loves female medium sized dogs who are playful and firm. I won't be able to host your dog if it cannot be in their crate or kennel without whining/barking

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Claire's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Claire's Pets

Edison

PitBull Mix
1 year, 11 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Claire watches your pet

In Claire's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Claire's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.