House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claire can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Candace D.
Candace D.
October 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Claire did a fantastic job of watching my dog when I had to go out of town. She kept me updated on Daisy and how she was doing. Daisy was very comfortable with Claire and I will definitely use Claire again and recommend her to my friends that have dogs.

Claire J.
Claire J.

About Claire

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Ill treat your furbabies as my own!

I adore my 2 dogs, Diesel and Trinity! As your dog sitter, I will give your dog as much love and attention as I give my own babies! Any special needs your dog has, I will be sure to take good care of them! I love to hike and play with my dogs. Cuddles and kisses are never in short supply! I try to keep a good balance of fun and discipline in the house.

What Claire would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, although i personally love big breeds with lots of energy. I would love to know anything you feel inclined to tell me, you now your fur baby best of all, so you know whats important in their day to day life. If they have favorite toys or games, what time they eat and usually what time they go to the bathroom. I will try my best to keep to their usual schedule. If they have any medication, I will need to know of that. Also I have my own dogs so if your dog doesn't play well with other dogs, let me know ahead of time so I can care for them accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Claire's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Claire's Pets

Diesel

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Trinity

2 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.