Claire G.

(2)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claire can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Patrice A.
Patrice A.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Claire was awesome with our puppy! I would highly recommend her and will definitely use her again. She was very attentive to my requests/questions and responded very promptly. I appreciated her extra care for him. Carter came back a happy and tired puppy. Claire did a great job with him!! I was great to have such wonderful care of our new little puppy. Thank You!!!

Claire G.
Claire G.
Laurie G.
Laurie G.
Nov 4, 2018

Claire is loving and compassionate to our furry companions. Your dog will enjoy walks and some cuddle time with her. She will bring joy to your pets day. They will look forward to their walks and one on one time with Claire.

Claire G.
Claire G.

About Claire

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-large yard

My father is a vet so I have grown up around animals and love them. I have walked dogs and dog sat several times in the past. I am very flexible with my time and will work around what you need. I love animals and have experience working with them and I will make sure your animal gets the best care as possible. I do have some experience with training dogs and if there is ...

What Claire would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has a history of any sort of violence and whether or not they are good around children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Claire's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Claire watches your pet

I will take your pet on long walks around neighborhoods and parks. If given permission I will also gladly take your dog to the dog park.

In Claire's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Claire's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.