Claire D.

Claire D.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Margaret M.
Margaret M.
Jul 21, 2018

Claire regularly looked after our 2 dogs, 3 cats and 2 goats here in Ireland. This included dog walking and playing with our goats Dezy and Dellilah who enjoy human company just as much as Sasha (the Akita) and Heidi (the Husky). Our cats Smokey, Fuzzy and Skitzo were also incredibly comfortable in her company. Claire sent regular updates reassuring us that all was well.
The house and grounds were always in immaculate condition upon ...

Claire D.
Claire D.

About Claire

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy to stay, walk and play

I've looked after homes and pets in Ireland, England, Spain and here in Vancouver where I now live. Combining my childhood being raised on a farm and my pet sitting experiences, I have cared for; cats, dogs, hens, ducks, lizards, cows, goats, guinea pigs and fish.
I'm Irish and having lived away from home for 15 years, I have happily discovered that house/pet sitting means I can enjoy the company of pets and quench ...

When Claire watches your pet

Claire's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.