Clair S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Clair can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Clair can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Clair's Photos

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Ana L.
Ana L.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Clair is amazing!
She kept us updated with photos from Samba and they truly had a good time together :)
Clair took Samba on group walks to the park and she was always happy and tired at the end of the day.
Will definitely book with Clair again. Thank you!!!

Clair S.
Claudia R.
Claudia R.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Clair is wonderful : full of enthusiasm, love, advice and care - I couldn’t be more delighted with her dog walking service and look forward to Cub becoming a regular on her walks! THANK YOU!!

Clair S.
Fernando M.
Fernando M.
Jan 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Clair and Georgina has been amazing, I have almost done my first month with them and the only thing I can say is Thank you so much, I really recommend them, very happy with all the help they give and how they treat snow, thanks girls :)

Clair S.

About Clair

9
years of experience

Clairs Hearts And Paws

Hello, I am a profound animal lover, dedicating all of my time to looking after people's beloved pets.

Previously I worked at a 24 hour veterinary practice, whilst volunteering part time at Battersea Dogs and Cats Home. I consider myself an advocate for all animals and feel lucky to have so many furry friends. I have been looking after dogs for 9 years. Though a majority of that time was unpaid dog sitting.

I understand ...

What Clair would like to know about your dog

If they are dog friendly or not, if they are able to be left alone for 2 hours approximately without barking/crying and if they are toilet trained or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Clair's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Clair's Pets

Tyson the tripod

Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Clair watches your pet

Primrose hill park, three walks a day.
Lots of attention, care and quality time. Always small groups.

In Clair's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Clair's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.