Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Rob W.
Rob W.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend! Cindy is supper sweet and took excellent care of our two pups!

Cindy O.
Cindy O.
Carol V.
Carol V.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy was so sweet and sent lots of pictures of Chloe while my husband & I enjoyed Dallas.
Would definitely recommend her to anyone !

Cindy O.
Cindy O.
Kristina R.
Kristina R.
Jan 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy watched Wrigley for me while I moved into a new apartment. I was nervous about leaving my pup because I had never left her with anyone else to watch her overnight, but Wrigley loved Cindy and her dogs! I highly recommend Cindy for short of long stays for your puppy. Cindy is very good at communication and sent me a few pictures throughout Wrigley's stay. Cindy will be my my go-to dog sitter in ...

Cindy O.
Cindy O.

About Cindy

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Loving Family

I have had dogs throughout my life and love taking care of them. I am low maintenance and although we have a fenced in patio, they will get walked several times a day. If your pet is potty trained, they can have full reign of the house. I do work full time through the week, but am able to get home for lunch for a quick potty break. (I also have a 17 year old ...

What Cindy would like to know about your dog

Because we have small dogs, they get intimidated by larger dogs, so would like to keep with 25 lbs or under. Prefer house-trained and dogs that are obedient (won't bite or tear things up)!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cindy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cindy's Pets

Beemer

Poodle
5 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Pierre

Poodle
4 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Cindy watches your pet

We have a walking trail and a dog house within walking distance. Also we have several toys and balls around the house!

In Cindy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cindy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.