(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cindy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Karina L.
Karina L.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup Floyd had a wonderful Thanksgiving staying with Cindy and Calvin. They treat him like family and he loves visiting them. Thanks again for all of your kindness and patience with Floyd!

Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Patricia D.
Patricia D.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

when we pick up Cinabon he’s happy and lively, you can tell he had a good time with Cindy. She send pictures and keep us posted with what’s going on with Cinabon. I will definitely come back and recommend

Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Jessy F.
Jessy F.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy was great when we had to leave the state for a week. I was nervous about leaving my dogs, but she gave me updates on how they were doing everyday. I would definitely recommend Cindy and Kelvin.

Cindy L.
Cindy L.

About Cindy

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lots of exercise, play, and fun!

Hi, I'm Cindy! Both my husband Kelvin and I have had animals in our lives for many years, including dogs, cats, birds, and fish. (Sometimes, we like animals more than people. Shh...).

Our dog Chase is high-energy and super friendly! He's the perfect playmate for your little buddy. We have several parks and walking paths nearby. There is no shortage of play time and exercise for your dog. If you allow us, we will even ...

What Cindy would like to know about your dog

Every dog is unique! I would love to meet yours (or if you could provide some information about habits/behaviors) before we make any commitments to ensure your dog will have the best time ever.
Also, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cindy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cindy's Pets

Chase

Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Cindy watches your pet

In Cindy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Cindy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.