Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cindy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Cindy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Cindy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Dana & Samuel S.
Dana & Samuel S.
Oct 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Cindy is the best! Our Jacky Boy loves coming over!

Cindy K.
Chris D.
Chris D.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Simply the best dog sitter around! Takes care of your dog as if it’s her own! Makes sure he eats, pees, poops and most of all has fun. Definitely our go to dog sitter! Thank you!!

Thanks so much for your feedback! Dollar has become a member of our family and we love spending time with ...
Cindy K.
Chris D.
Chris D.
Sep 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Cindy is awesome with our dog! She cares for him as if she is his mom!
She is our go to rover sitter. Can’t go wrong with her!

Cindy K.

About Cindy

23
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Energetic, Experienced Animal Lover

I am new to Rover, but I am not new at looking after dogs! I have had dogs in my life for more than 20 years. My on-going passion for animals allowed me to leave the grueling Television Industry and spend time doing what I love most. While I had been a dog walker/boarder for another company, I have also rescued, fostered and helped large rescue groups remove dogs from horrible hoarding situations. I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cindy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cindy's Pets

Ryker

American Cocker Spaniel, Beagle, and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 months old, 36 lbs.

When Cindy watches your pet

In Cindy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cindy's Service Area

Cindy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.