Cindy J.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host 1 dog per night.
Cindy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cindy's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Cindy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Judith J.
Judith J.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Cindy is the best!! I could tell Trixie enjoyed her stay because she was so happy and relaxed when I picked her up. Cindy sent regular updates with pictures so I knew how Trixie was doing every day. The next time we need to board Trixie, Cindy will be our first choice!!

Cindy J.
Kate A.
Kate A.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Cindy and her family were absolutely stellar. We felt completely comfortable leaving our dog Oreo with them, and got many updates and pictures while we were gone. Thank you!

Cindy J.
Sam L.
Sam L.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Great experience! Great family that will take care of your pup. Very flexible and communicative. Highly recommended.

Cindy J.

About Cindy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Run & Play in a big grass yard.

I will love your dog just like it was my own. I’m always home and enjoy walking if your dog does too.
I can’t remember a time I didn’t have a dog in my life.
Lots of room to play inside or out with no way to escape.
When it comes to naps , wherever he or she sacks out is ok with me. If you prefer a crate I have one with ...

What Cindy would like to know about your dog

Potty Trained. Does your dog have Weather anxiety. No Bitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cindy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cindy's Pets

Riley

Beagle
4 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Cindy watches your pet

In Cindy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cindy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.