Ciara P.

Response Time: Within a few days


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ciara can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ciara can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Becca B.
Becca B.
Nov 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Ciara took great care of Dixie while I worked! I'll definitely be booking a stay with her again.

Ciara P.
Ciara P.

About Ciara

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving pet sitter!

I have experience caring for a wide variety of animals. I have experience caring for both large and small breed dogs. I have trained puppies and cared for them multiple times, some of them being my own puppies. I also have experience caring for cats through fostering newborn kittens and caring for adult cats as well. I am aware of the care that needs to be provided to keep a cat happy and healthy such ...

What Ciara would like to know about your dog

I require that all dogs be administered a flea and tick killer or repellent before entering my home. I don't have any breed preferences the only thing I would need to know is if the dog has possible signs of aggression if so I could not watch the dog. I would also like to know the dogs tendencies to escape and if they are prone to fence jumping or digging. I do not a have a breed preference, however given the dogs that already live in the home a larger breed would be a better fit; but small/medium dogs are always welcome because I am the proud owner of gentle giants.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ciara's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ciara's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.


3 years, 5 mo. old, 1 lbs.

The rabbits

3 years, 1 mo. old, 1 lbs.

When Ciara watches your pet

On a daily basis the dog may go with me on a walk in the morning and again in the evening. I will play fetch with the dogs throughout the day followed by naps and frequent potty breaks. The dogs will stay with us in the living room and sleep where ever they'd like at night. There is a park across the street from my house and a dog park down the road if the owner allows it we may make frequent visits to the dog park depending on their preference.

In Ciara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ciara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.