House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ciara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Adrianna K.
Adrianna K.
Jan 26, 2018

Ciara watched over my Pomeranian while we were away and took her on walks and kept her company. Usually our little pom is very protective and stubborn, but there was something about Ciara that she liked. When we came back from vacation her and Ciara seemed inseparable. I definitely recommend Ciara if you are looking for someone to watch over your dogs!

Ciara D.
Ciara D.
Alex G.
Alex G.
Jan 25, 2018

Ciara is the most loving and caring person I know, and she especially has a soft spot for animals. In the past she has helped watch my three Golden Retrievers, and one of them is a senior with cancer. She was extremely patient with all three dogs and never got overwhelmed. She made sure our dog got his medication, played with the younger and energized Golden's, and took them on walks. She was an amazing ...

Ciara D.
Ciara D.

About Ciara

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am home full time.

I am the biggest animal lover you will ever meet. I currently watch over my mother's dogs, which include a rescue Chihuahua/mix and a Doberman, who is the biggest loving dog I have ever met. I love to walk dogs, play with them, and provide care and love for them. I am available full time, and have the patience to take care of dogs of all ages. I volunteer on Sundays to my local ...

What Ciara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether or not the dog/puppy is potty trained, and any other habits they may have. I accept ALL breeds! Pit Bulls, Dobermans, Rottweilers, small or large dogs, they all deserve love. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ciara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ciara's Pets

Bella

Cairn Terrier, Chihuahua, and Mixed
9 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Diego

Doberman Pinscher
9 years, 8 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Ciara watches your pet

I like to go to dog parks, parks around the neighborhood, hiking trails, any type of exercise you request, I am willing to do!

In Ciara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ciara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.